Quick Links

Contact Us

Central Virginia
Phone: 
804-378-4099

Northern Virginia 
Phone:  703-790-0303

Email: lisa@vahf.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Locations

Central Virginia
10700 Midlothian Turnpike
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23235


Northern Virginia Regional 
8300 Boone Boulevard
Suite 450
Vienna, VA 22182

Email Us

RICHMOND LEGAL CLINICS

The Virginia Hispanic Foundation offers free civil and immigration legal clinics on the first Monday of every month. During our clinic you will receive a free consultation with an attorney. Unfortunately our clinics can only take civil and immigration cases, we cannot offer help in criminal or family cases.

The clinics take place from 6:30 - 8:00 pm at the Virginia Hispanic Chamber Headquarters:

 

10700 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 200 Richmond, Virginia 23235

Immigration Cases

Casos de Inmigración

Please note that the first consultation is free and only specific cases will be accepted for further review.

To register, please call:

(804) 458-2840

Civil Cases

Casos Civiles

The clinic is for issues such as unpaid wages, landlord-tenant disputes and other civil contract disputes.

To register, please call:

(804) 378-4099

2020 Dates

Immigration and Civil Cases

Monday, January 6

Monday, February 3

Monday, March 2

Monday, April 6

Monday, May 4

Monday, June 1

Monday, July 6

Monday, August 3

Monday, September 7

Monday, October 5

Monday, November 9

Monday, December 7

The Virginia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce does not provide legal services.
The Chamber only acts to connect members of the community with attorneys who are willing to provide pro bono legal assistance. Because of the limited resources available at the immigration clinic, pro bono representation will only be offered in cases of immediate legal need or financial difficulty.

Educational Partners